Now that my oldest has started Kindergarrten, and I feel that we’ve gotten into a decent daily routine again after our move, I’m so excited to have been able to focus some more time on designing and scrapping again, too. With all of the back to school shopping and preparations, it’s only fair that we reserve a little time for ourselves to get Back to Scrapping, right? Now through September 7th, After Five Designs is having a STOREWIDE 35% off sale. You can even get a gorgeous new collab FREE with a $10 purchase!  Check out the details below:

Check out all of the new template sets that are new in my shop and included in this super sale. There’s sure to be something for everyone! (each image linked to item in my shop)

You can purchase any of these new sets on their own, or save even more money on the bundle:

Do you love single photo layouts? Check out my new line of templates – “Single Me Out”, which will all feature plenty of whitespace, room for journaling, and one well integrated photo placeholder to show off your best shots!

These two sets are also available as a bundled set for even more of a discount:

and last, but certainly not least – I’ve also got a brand new free template in my shop for you to grab and get Back to Scrapping!

Please check out the additional images in my shop to see these templates in action. I’ll also have them posted to my Facebook fan page gallery probably late morning, as it’s pushing midnight here right now so I have to head to bed. Can’t wait for you all to see what my CT has been busy creating with these! Have a great Thursday 🙂

