I’ve got 2 new TempBlends template sets and a bundle new in my shop today – grab them for 20% off today and tomorrow during the After Five Designs Happy Hour!

and here’s some great layouts using these new templates from my wonderful CT: (check out my Facebook page or After Five Designs gallery for more details on these layouts)

We’ve got just under a week left before the movers come and we’re headed to our new home in Nashville! I’m so excited to move, and really looking forward to getting settled into our new house. During the next few weeks I’ll probably be pretty MIA while we’re getting settled in, but I know I’ll be itching to get back to scrapping and designing during that time. My 5 year old is “graduating” from PreK next friday and then we’ll be hitting the road. I’ll keep you all posted about our progress 🙂

Happy Scrapping!

